WHERE TO PRACTICE
SHINTAIDO INSTRUCTORS (SOA)
   
Rank Name Org. Sh Ka Bo Location Email
 
Founder Hiroyuki Aoki         Japan aoki@shintaido.com
Master Instructor Haruyoshi Ito PS 5 5 5 CA eikodai@earthlink.net
Master Instructor Michael Thompson 5 0 4 MA michael@shintaido.org
 
National Technical Council
General Instructor Jim Sterling PS 4 2 3 CA JimTech1@aol.com
Senior Instructor Joe Zawielski NE 3 0 3 MA joe@sne.shintaido.org
Senior Instructor Friedemann Schulz SW 3 1 3 CA friedemann@verizon.net
Senior Instructor Lee Seaman NW 3 0 2 WA lee@nwse.shintaido.org
Senior Instructor Shin Aoki (Chair) PS 3 4 4 CA shinaoki@aol.com
Senior Instructor Connie Borden PS 3 1 3 CA BordenSheets@aol.com
Senior Instructor David Franklin IND 3 2 2 Czech Republic
Senior Instructor Robert Gaston PS 3 1 3 CA robgaston1@aol.com
Senior Instructor Jennifer Peringer PS 3 2 3 CA jperinger@yahoo.com
Senior Instructor Bela Breslau NE 3 0 2 MA belabreslau@comcast.net
Instructor Byron Russell PS 2 2 3 CA byron.j.russell@gmail.com
 
Instructors
Senior Instructor Sandra Bengtsson PS 3 0 1 CA sjbengtsson@aol.com
Instructor Stephen Billias NE 2 0 2 MA sbillias@comcast.net
Instructor Michael Bogenschutz SW 2 0 1 NM mbogenschutz@salud.unm.edu
Instructor Bill Burtis NE 2 0 0 NH billburtis@gmail.com
Instructor Vera Costello IND 2 0 0 Australia vera@netcall.com.au
Instructor Michael De-Campo IND 2 0 0 Australia mdc@netcall.com.au
Instructor Michael DiPietro PS 2 2 0 CA mdp@vialeadership.com
Instructor Margaret Guay NE 2 0 0 MA margaretguay@appleisp.net
Instructor Jennifer Hicks NE 2 0 0 MA jhicks5634@aol.com
Instructor Robert Kedoin IND 2 0 0 NJ robert@kedoin.com
Instructor Tomi Nagai-Rothe PS 2 0 1 CA tominagai@gmail.com
Instructor Kesh Narayanan NE 2 0 2 VA knarayan@nsf.gov
Instructor Lee Ordeman IND 2 0 0 MD leeordeman@gmail.com
Instructor John Seaman NW 2 0 0 WA jseaman@seamanmedical.com
Instructor Mike Sheets PS 2 0 1 CA Mdsrvt@aol.com
Instructor Eva Thaddeus SW 2 0 1 NM evathad@nmia.com
Graduate Nancy Billias NE 1 0 0 CT nbillias@sjc.edu
Graduate Mary Coe Foran NE 1 0 0 NH marycoeforan@yahoo.com
Graduate Robin Hathaway IND 1 0 0 CA robinluley@gmail.com
Graduate Brad Larson NE 1 0 0 MA blars01@gmail.com
Graduate Lucian Popa IND 1 0 2 Canada popalucian@hotmail.com
Graduate Matthew Shorten NE 1 0 0 MA mattshorten@yahoo.com
Graduate Cheryl Williams PS 1 0 0 CA cwilliams1218@aol.com
Group Leader Jennifer Wilkov NE 0 0 0 NY info@jenniferswilkov.com
 
  HOME | TOP