WHERE TO PRACTICE
SHINTAIDO INSTRUCTORS (SOA)
   
Rank Name Org. Sh Ka Bo Ken Location Email
 
Founder Hiroyuki Aoki           Japan aoki@shintaido.com
Master Instructor Haruyoshi Ito PS 5 5 5 5 CA eikodai@earthlink.net
Master Instructor Michael Thompson 5 0 4 5 MA michael@shintaido.org
 
National Technical Council
General Instructor Jim Sterling PS 4 2 3 4 CA sterling77@gmail.com
General Instructor Joe Zawielski NE 4 0 3 3 MA joe@sne.shintaido.org
General Instructor Connie Borden PS 4 1 3 3 CA BordenSheets@aol.com
General Instructor David Franklin IND 4 3 2 3 Czech Republic shintaido@dfranklin.org
Senior Instructor Friedemann Schulz SW 3 1 3 0 CA friedemann@verizon.net
Senior Instructor Lee Seaman NW 3 0 2 0 WA lee@nwse.shintaido.org
Senior Instructor Shin Aoki (Chair) PS 3 4 4 3 CA shinaoki@aol.com
Senior Instructor Robert Gaston PS 3 1 3 3 CA robgaston1@aol.com
Senior Instructor Bela Breslau NE 3 0 2 3 MA belabreslau@comcast.net
Senior Instructor Sandra Bengtsson PS 3 0 1 3 CA sandrajbengtsson@gmail.com
Instructor Byron Russell PS 2 2 3 2 CA byron.j.russell@gmail.com
Graduate Chris Ikeda-Nash PS 1 3 0 1 CA chris@ikeda-nash.com
 
Instructors
Instructor Stephen Billias NE 2 0 2 2 MA sbillias@comcast.net
Instructor Michael Bogenschutz SW 2 0 1 0 NM
Instructor Bill Burtis NE 2 0 0 2 NH billburtis@gmail.com
Instructor Vera Costello IND 2 0 0 2 Australia vera@netcall.com.au
Instructor Michael De-Campo IND 2 0 0 2 Australia michaeldecampo1@gmail.com
Instructor Margaret Guay NE 2 0 0 2 MA margaretguay@gmail.com
Instructor Jennifer Hicks NE 2 0 0 2 NY jhicks5634@aol.com
Instructor Robert Kedoin IND 2 0 0 2 NJ robert@kedoin.com
Instructor Tomi Nagai-Rothe PS 2 0 1 2 CA tominagai@gmail.com
Instructor Kesh Narayanan NE 2 0 2 0 VA knarayan@nsf.gov
Instructor Lee Ordeman IND 2 0 0 2 MD leeordeman@gmail.com
Instructor Mike Sheets PS 2 0 1 2 CA Mdsrvt@aol.com
Instructor Eva Thaddeus SW 2 0 1 2 NY evathad@nmia.com
Graduate Nancy Billias NE 1 0 0 1 CT nbillias@sjc.edu
Graduate Mary Coe Foran NE 1 0 0 1 NH marycoeforan@yahoo.com
Graduate Robin Hathaway IND 1 0 0 0 CA robinluley@gmail.com
Graduate Brad Larson NE 1 0 0 1 MA brad@bradlarson.com
Graduate Matthew Shorten NE 1 0 0 1 MA mattshorten@yahoo.com
Graduate Cheryl Williams PS 1 0 0 1 CA cwilliams1218@aol.com
 
  HOME | TOP